Ralph's World - At The Bottom Of The Sea CD


Ralph Covert's sophomore children's compact disc, At The Bottom Of The Sea, features 17 songs including "Surfin' In My Imagination," "Sunny Day Rainy Day Anytime Band," "Malcom McGillikitty," the RW classic parental favorite, "The Coffee Song," and the title cut. This is the new Disney edition.

This second children's effort brings back the same core of all-star musicians from the first album (Matt Walker, Corky Siegel, Kurt Elling), and features blues drummer Sam Lay plus more musicians playing dobros, mandolins, glockenspiels, tubas and even a saw player! In addition to the Covert originals, Ralph puts his own spin on "Fly Me To The Moon," "18 Wheels On A Big Rig," and "The Banana Splits" song.

Album Tracks
At the Bottom of the Sea
Honey for the Bears
The Coffee Song
Surfin' in My Imagination
Harry's Haunted Halloween Circus
The Banana Splits (The Tra La La Song)
Eighteen Wheels on a Big Rig
Clean My Room
Itsy Bitsy Spider
Baseball Dreams
Sunny Day Rainy Day Anytime Band
Fly Me to the Moon
Baa-Baa Black Sheep
Malcolm McGillikitty
What Can You Do With Your Baby Brother?
Bean Soup and Rice
Many Things to Know


Sold Out
  • Catalogue Number: Disney 61459-7
  • Artist: Ralph's World
  • Music Genre: Children's

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart