Ralph's World - A Holly Jolly Ralph's World CD


This holiday collection from Ralph's World was recorded in 2005 but never officially released by Mini Fresh at that time. Upon Ralph Covert signing to Disney, the album was taken off the release schedule and all known copies were thought to have been destroyed. A small batch of the original pressings was subsequently discovered in a warehouse. These are new, sealed copies.

Ralph and the band perform some of your favorites and some new holiday songs written just for this disc. The originals include "Santa Please," "Twisting 'Round The Christmas Tree" "Have A Wonderful Holiday" (listed on the cover as "Holiday Song"), and "The Sound Of Holiday Bells" (listed on the cover as "Holiday Bells").

1. Santa Please
2. Holly Jolly Christmas
3. The Three Little Dwarfs (Hard Rock, Coco & Joe)
4. Mr. Heat Miser
5. Twisting 'Round The Christmas Tree
6. I'd Like To Have An Elephant For Christmas
7. Feliz Navidad
8. Sleigh Ride
9. Have A Wonderful Holiday
10. Run Run Rudolph
11. Mele Kalikimaka
12. The Sound Of Holiday Bells
13. Mr. Snow Miser
14. Santa's Gonna Come In A Stagecoach

This album is never expected to be officially issued and is only offered on this website for Ralph's fans. A digital 4-song EP of the four original songs written by Ralph was available from Disney via iTunes.

Due to finite amount available, please limit your order to two (2) copies.

Ralph will be unable to autograph or personalize any discs that need to arrive before Christmas.


Add to Cart:
Max: 2
  • Catalogue Number: mini 70061-2
  • Artist: Ralph's World
  • Music Genre: Children's

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart